Skip to navigation

2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is elected at the Annual Meeting each December and officers are elected in January.

Larry Solomon, President, term expires in 2019

Jeff Kinker, Vice President, term expires in 2018

Michele Young, Treasurer, term expires in 2020

Steve Asbacher, Secretary, term expires in 2019

Jared Abramson, Member at Large, term expires in 2018

Matthew Bernhard, Member at Large, term expires in 2019

The Board of Directors meets the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM in the community clubhouse (there are no meetings in February or August and the December meeting is only the Annual Meeting and it starts at 7 PM).

Search Our Site:

Important Phone Numbers

The Management Group:


Police Non-Emergency Number:


Trash and Recycle

Our trash days are Tuesdays and Fridays. Make sure to have your cans out by 7:00 Trash is picked up on all holidays except Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.  If a trash day falls on one of those holidays, then that trash day is skipped.

Recycling pickup day is Thursday. If a Federal holiday falls on a Monday through Thursday, then recycling is pushed back one day that week and picked up on Friday. Check the county website for changes due to holidays.

Local Weather

clear sky
humidity: 51%
wind: 6mph W
H 51 • L 43
Weather from OpenWeatherMap